Reunion Committee

Sandy Bickford Whittier  DWhitt4814@aol.com

Nancy Bignell Carden  ncarden@comcast.net

Roger Bruley dtyh2o@hotmail.com

Alice Carroll Howard   alice.carroll.howard@gmail.com

Doug Cogger   DouglasCogger721@gmail.com

Betsy Farwell  jconnol4@maine.rr.com

Ina Goldberg Hoffman  inachoffman@gmail.com

Kathie Homan Gaunt  GrammaGabby6@gmail.com

Classmates

A

Abrams, Alan (NY) ajabrams134@aol.com

Ackerman (Skomurski), Barbara backerman7@gmail.com

Adams, Bill (MA) badams65@hotmail.com

Albano, Dan (FL) danielalbano@bellsouth.net

ALEXANDER, Bob DECEASED 2005

Alter-Aoki (Alter), Carol (CA) private

ALUKONIS, Joseph DECEASED

Anderson (Boland), Gail (MA/AK) gba123@comcast.net

Anderson, Rick (MA/AK) gba123@comcast.net

Applebaum, Alan (FL) alanapplebaum@hotmail.com

Avratin, Mike (MT) private

B

Bailey, Paul (MD) pbailey@icf.com

Baker, Ralph (MA) ralphsbaker27@gmail.com

Banash, Ellen (MA) ebb226@gmail.com

Barnes, Mike (Ireland) loopheadsports@gmail.com

Bass, Dennis (FL) unknown

Belhumeur (Hatch), Cindy (MA) cynthiabelhumeur@gmail.com

Bennett, Yudi (CA) YudiBennett@att.net

Benson (Young), Beverly (MA) private

Berman, Andy (Philippines) AndyBRMN@gmail.com

BILODEAU, James DECEASED

Blissett (Pierro), Patti (CA) pbliss2@pacbell.net

Blume, George unknown

Bock, Barbara (MA) bmbock@comcast.net

BOGARDUS, Mark (CA) DECEASED 2014

Boylston (Phinney), Naoma (MA) NaomaB@hotmail.com

Braid, Charlie (NH) unknown

Bridgham, Cynthia (ME) cbridgham123@gmail.com

Brigham, Chuck (NH) chuckbrigham@roadrunner.com

BRITVA, Peggy DECEASED 2009

Brown, Pamela (FL) peejbrown@comcast.net

Bruley, Roger (MA) dtyh2o@hotmail.com

Buck (Engstrom), Sandy (MA) sandybuck@rcn.com

Buckland, Bob (MA) rbuckland@comcast.net

Burns (Dewing), Leslie (MA) unknown

BURNS, Tom DECEASED 2008

C

Capozzi, Bob (MA) private

Carden, John (MA) John.Carden@comcast.net

Carden (Bignell), Nancy (MA) ncarden@comcast.net

Carmody (Dunn), Donna (MA) private

Caruso, Frank (MA) fscaruso1@verizon.net

CASEY, Lawrence DECEASED

Chamberlain (Mendoza), Liz (FL) lchamberlain1@comcast.net

Chana (Shub), Beverly (IL) private

Clippinger, Ed (KS) unknown

Cocotas, Ron (MA) ronccoco@yahoo.com

Coffey, Dennis (ME) ellaudio@myfairpoint.com

Cogger, Doug (MA) DouglasCogger721@gmail.com

Cohen, Lawrence unknown

Cohen (Myers), Lesley (FL) aaclgm@yahoo.com

Colangelo, Vaughn (NH) vaughncolangelo@gmail.com

Conley, Noel (NH) noeldotcon@juno.com

Coughlin, Wendy (CO) unknown

Curley (Gambale), Carol (MA) carol_curley@yahoo.com

D

D'Andrade (Janakus), Joyce (MA) unknown

Davis, Margie (FL) bravamd@yahoo.com

De Tucci (Douglas), Charrie (MA) private

Dejoy, Raymond (NH?) unknown

Delaney, Brian (MA) briandelaney1987@yahoo.com

Dellaporta (Desjardins), Denise unknown

Devine, Scott (NH) sdevinedd@hotmail.com

DiPrisco, Fran (NH) Francis.RemaxRealtyOne@gmail.com

Drobnis, Burton (CA) prkchp87@aol.com

DRUCAS, Christy DECEASED 2017

Dyer (Costello), Terrie Lee (FL) terrielee@tampabay.rr.com

E

Eacott (Kowetz), Ronnie (CT) private

Eaton, Rick (MA) rick_eaton@hotmail.com

Eigner, Barton (MA) unknown

Eppler, Andy (MA) Andy.Eppler@gmail.com

Ericson, George (MA) GEricson@TownISP.com

Etzel (Epstein), Diane (CA) diane.etzel@gmail.com

Ewart (Taranto), Dolly (RI) unknown

F

Farrer, Larry (MA) larry@eaincboston.com

Farwell, Betsy (ME) jconnol4@maine.rr.com

FEFFER, Jane DECEASED

Feldstein, Jeff (VA) jefnat@verizon.net

Finger, Mark (CA) mark-tricia@comcast.net

Finlay, Jim (MA) JimFinlay528@gmail.com

FISHER (MARTIN), Sally DECEASED 2010

Fishman, Jim (CA) jamesfishman@hotmail.com

FOYE, Judy DECEASED

Frazier, Peggy (MD) MissSqPeg@gmail.com

French, Brad (VT) unknown

Friedmann (Hofeller), Laura (Isreal) laurafriedmann@hotmail.com

Frisch (Cohen), Ina (MA) private

G

GALLO, Arlene DECEASED 2012

Gallo, Betty Ann (MA) nonney1950@yahoo.com

Gannon, Jim (SC) gannonwelding@bellsouth.net

Garber (Burstein), Susan (OR) susangarber13@gmail.com

Gardener (Burke), Alexander (CA) unknown

Gaunt (Homan), Kathie (MA) GrammaGabby6@gmail.com

George, Will (FL) private

Gershaw, Robert (MA) stripethecat@gmail.com

Gibbs, Jake (Stephen) (MA) gibbs123@comcast.net

Gill (Boyce), Maureen (ME) MPBGill@gmail.com

Gillman, Enid (MA) enidgillman@verizon.net

Glattstein, Sam (MA) sg@norgem.com

Goldberg (Kalikow), Susan (MA) private

Golden (Hoffman), Jan (MA) janhoffmangolden@aol.com

Goldyn, MD (Gold), Lawrence (CA) lgoldynmd@yahoo.com

Goodman (Ashman), Louise (MA) l_goodman@yahoo.com

Goodman, MD, Susan (NY) SDGMD81@gmail.com

GORDON, Richard DECEASED 2018

Gottfried, Alan (CA) ad@adgmp.com

Gregory, Derek (MA) jderek727@verizon.net

Griffin, Bob (MA) text or mail only

Griffin (Ball), Karen (FL) KJBGriffin@yahoo.com

Grob, Steven (CT) drstevegrob@yahoo.com

H

Hallett, Stephen (NJ) private

Halperin, MD, Richard (CT) rbhalperin@gmail.com

Hansen, Kathy (FL) kathyann1020@gmail.com

Harrold (Lefenfeld), Helene (MA) private

HARTFORD (Gerber), Betsey (MA) DECEASED 2015

Hatch (Byrne), Denise (Gigi") (FL) private

Hechtkopf (Epstein), Bonnie (FL) popupmail@aol.com

Heggie, Scott (MA) unknown

Herman, Steven (NY) hermanassoc@hotmail.com

Himmelstein, VMD, Sherry (MA) private

Hofeller, Chuck (MA) chuck.hofeller@gmail.com

Hoffman (Goldberg), Ina (MA) inachoffman@gmail.com

Hoffman, Michael (MA) unknown

Hogan (Greist), Pam (MA) private

Holmes, Tim unknown

Howard (Carroll), Alice (MA) alice.carroll.howard@gmail.com

I

Irving (Marble), Debbie (MA) unknown

J

Jacobs, Don (MA) dbj1707@verizon.net

K

Kaloust, Gregg (ME) gregg@kannoncom.com

Kearsley (Frye), Debbie (MA) PDKearsley@gmail.com

Keenan, Mary Beth (MA) mbkeenanrn@gmail.com

Kelfer MD, Howard (TX) HKelfer@cookchildrens.org

Kirwin, Bill (MA) unknown

Kline, Howard (AZ) 520.974.0727

Krikstone (Hoseason), Susan (CT) unknown

Kruger (Fierstein), Janie (MA) janiekruger101@verizon.net

L

Lamson, Charlene (FL) unknown

Landry (Mason), Karen (MA) krlandry75@gmail.com

Laurence, Ricky (MA) unknown

Lerner, Alan (TX) alerner172@mac.com

Levins, Liz (WI) lizlevins@gmail.com

Lillian, Steven (FL) unknown

Linden, David (MI) mail@davidlinden.com

Listfield (Fogel), Robin (MA) rlistfield@yahoo.com

Longin (Sugarman), Lois (MA) longin19@comcast.net

Lord, Greg (MA) gwlord@gmail.com

Lorette (Parletta), Stephanie unknown

Ludlam, John (NH) jludlam@SupplyForce.com

Lydon, Tim (OR) redone98@gmail.com

M

Macarelli, Joe (FL) jspement@aol.com

Manker, Scott (FL) FL33478@gmail.com

Mansolilli, Stephen (ME) private

Mayo, Fran (MA) trimble49@hotmail.com

MCCALL, Joe (MA) DECEASED 2018

McCauley (Kirkpatrick), Bebe (Marion) (MA) marionmccauley@gmail.com

MCDOWELL, Evelyn DECEASED 2013

MCGETTRICK, Gerry DECEASED 2009

McManus, Doreen (LA) private

McManus (Tamborini), Linda (FL) private

Merritt, Jim (MA) unknown

Milamed, Debra (MA) dmilamed@gmail.com

Morgan (Sherman), Ilene (NV) mrsghp2006@cox.net

Morrison (O'Sullivan), Julie (MA) unknown

Morse, David (MA) codydrumvoc@comcast.net

Morse, Donald (MA) don.o.morse@comcast.net

Morse, Jim (MA) unknown

MOSCO, Andrew DECEASED

MURPHY (SALERNO), Diane DECEASED 2013

Murray (Ossoff), Wendy (NC) catsmeow25@verizon.net

Mushman (Mishkin), Howard (CA) unknown

Musinsky, Ellen (NH) ellenjm@comcast.net

MYERS, David DECEASED 2008

N

NELLSON, Robert DECEASED 2009

Norett, Audree (MA) unknown

Norton, Gary (MA) unknown

Norton, Nancy unknown

O

O'Brien, Mike (MA) mj.obriensr@comcast.net

O'Neil, Pauline unknown

Ostrovitz, Nina (Wash. DC) unknown

Otis, Alan unknown

Owens, Charlie (SC) CO2828@Sccoast.net

P

PARLOW, Rob DECEASED 2009

Pearson, Cliff (MD) cliffpearson7@gmail.com

Perschel (Moretsky), Anne (MA) aperschel@germaneconsulting.com

Peterson (Perreault), Marilyn (MA) MPeter03@verizon.net

Phelan (Champion), Beth (MA) phelan22@comcast.net

PHILLIPS, Dean DECEASED

Poitras, Lee unknown

Polisson, MD, Dick (MA) richard.polisson@gmail.com

Q

Quinn, David (MA) private

R

Raymond, Gail (MA) unknown

Rebholz, Bob (MA) Rebholz.Robert3@gmail.com

REMICK, Carl DECEASED 2008

RILEY, Kathleen DECEASED 2007

Riser, Chris (ME) criser503@gmail.com

Rogosa, David (CA) rag@stanford.edu

Romagnoli (Sarno), Phyllis (NH) rdelph2@aol.com

Rosenfield, Alan (MA) alanros@aol.com

Rossman (Valle), Janet (MA) jross10940@aol.com

Rossman, Martha (MA) private

Rubin, Marcy (FL) radianttoys@hotmail.com

Rudnick (Levenbach), Paula (CA) paula@rudnickfamily.com

Ruggiero, Linda (MA) private

Ruscio, Jim (MA) unknown

S

Sachs, Bob (MA) unknown

Salustri, Augie (OK) unknown

Sandler, Steven (GA) stevensandler34@gmail.com

Sax, Ben (KS) bensax@ku.edu

Schultz, Mark (VT) mssvt@hotmail.com

Schwartz (Young), Cheryl (MA) chergy123@gmail.com

SCHWARTZ, Jo Ann DECEASED

Schwartz (Lebow), Penny (MA) private

Seidler, Laura (MA) unknown

Shub (Goralnick), Noreen (AZ) noreenshub@gmail.com

Shutzer, Ken (MA) kshutzer@shutzer.com

Silbert, Gerry (ME) largecent@aol.com

Simmons, Joyce (MA) private

Sloan, Ed (MA) easyedisrael@gmail.com

Smith, Linda (MA) unknown

SOKOLOV, Bernard DECEASED 2011

Spencer, Beth (MA) private

Spinney (Benevento), Jenny (RI) unknown

Stamell, Gene (MA) gstamell@gmail.com

Stanton (Craig), Sally-Dee (MA) sallydee0305@comcast.net

Steiman (Young), Carrie (NY) casteiman@yahoo.com

Sterin, Barbara (GA) bebop1208@yahoo.com

Stevens, Barry unknown

Stiles, Steven (MA) sstiles81@aol.com

Stone, Jerry (MA) jerobi24@comcast.net

Strauss, Marshall (MA) marshallbstrauss@gmail.com

T

Tardiff (Antoniello), Christina (NH) tyal9499@aol.com

Tisdell, Anne (NH) atisdell@gmail.com

Toohey, Mike (FL) unknown

Turner (Lynch), Kathy (MA) ppwt109@aol.com

U

Urie, Karen (TX ) unknown

V

Vaters (Rappoli), Susan (MA) sjvaters@aol.com

Vernava, Mike (MA) mike9911@verizon.net

Videtta, Dan (MA) DJ.Videtta@gmail.com

Visentin (Shanahan), Gail (MA) GailV1218@gmail.com

Vousboukis (Dorion), Kathy (NH) unknown

W

Warren, George (CT) unknown

Weil, MD, Richard (GA) weil.richard@gmail.com

WEISS, Douglas DECEASED 2004

Welans, David (MA) unknown

Whalen (Rosengard), Pamela (MA) pamela@wbmd.org

Whitten, Roger (MA) unknown

Whitten, Steven (RI) swhit10@gmail.com

Whittier (Bickford), Sandy (MA) DWhitt4814@aol.com

WIETING, Connie DECEASED 2004

Williams, Ben (NH) r.benjamin.williams@gmail.com

WILLIAMS, Elaine DECEASED

Y

Yorra (Falthzik), Amy (MA) alyorra@yahoo.com

Z

ZAHR, Christian DECEASED 2005